Contact

Corporate Office and
Training Centre

2131 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7L 7E1
306-933-8585

Manufacturing

85 York Road
Yorkton, SK Canada
S3N 3Z4
306-783-8585

284-6th Ave NW
Minnedosa, MB Canada
R0J 1E0
204-867-2713


David Billy
Corporate Controller
dbilly@morris-industries.com
Jemima Irlandez
Accounts Payable Supervisor
jirlandez@morris-industires.com
Stacy Bertrand
Human Resources
sbertrand@morris-industries.com
Todd Serdachny
Production Manager
tserdachny@morris-industries.com
Nick Smutt
Plant Manager Yorkton
nsmutt@morris-industries.com
Stefan Levasseur
Plant Manager Minnedosa
slevasseur@morris-industries.com
Darrel Schindel
Marketing Communications Manager
dschindel@morris-industries.com
Larry Summach
Purchasing Manager
lsummach@morris-industries.com
Joel Halter
Market Supply Manager
jhalter@morris-industries.com
Colin Doepker
Parts Manager
cdoepker@morris-industries.com
Jack Lesanko
Director of Engineering
jlesanko@morris-industries.com
Clint Sheppard
Research & Development Manager
csheppard@morris-industries.com
Randy Ellis
Director of North American Marketing & Sales
rellis@morris-industries.com
Don Kirkwood
Director of Australia/New Zealand Marketing & Sales
dkirkwood@morris-industries.com
Mike Dahlseide
Director of International Marketing & Sales
mdahlseide@morris-industries.com
Dave Amson
Customer Service Manager
damson@morris-industries.com