Contact

Corporate Office

2131 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7L 7E1
306-933-8585

Manufacturing – Minnedosa

284-6th Ave NW
Minnedosa, MB Canada
R0J 1E0
204-867-2713

Manufacturing – Regina

1891 Albert St. N
Regina, SK, Canada
S4R 8R7

Manufacturing – Imperial

Box 328
Imperial, SK, Canada
S0G 2J0

Parts

85 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3Z4
306-783-8585

Research & Development

605 York Road W
Yorkton, SK, Canada
S3N 3N5
306-782-5656

Kelsie Kalesnikoff
Senior Accountant
accountspayable@morris-industries.com
HR Department
Human Resources
hr@morris-industries.com
Nick Smutt
Plant Manager Yorkton
nsmutt@morris-industries.com
Allan Betteridge
Plant Manager Minnedosa
abetteridge@morris-industries.com
Cody Tillman
Market Research & Analytics Manager
ctillman@morris-industries.com
Garth Massie
Canadian Sales Manager
gmassie@morris-industries.com
Larry Summach
Purchasing Manager
lsummach@morris-industries.com
Joel Halter
Director - Market Supply
jhalter@morris-industries.com
Colin Doepker
Parts Manager
cdoepker@morris-industries.com
Jack Lesanko
Director of Engineering
jlesanko@morris-industries.com
Clint Sheppard
Research & Development Director
csheppard@morris-industries.com
Mike Dahlseide
VP of Sales
mdahlseide@morris-industries.com
Garth Massie
Canadian Sales Manager
gmassie@morris-industries.com
Sheldon Rothenburger
Customer Service Manager
srothenburger@morris-industries.com