Contact

Corporate Office and
Training Centre

2131 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7L 7E1
306-933-8585

Manufacturing

85 York Road
Yorkton, SK Canada
S3N 3Z4
306-783-8585

284-6th Ave NW
Minnedosa, MB Canada
R0J 1E0
204-867-2713

Jemima Irlandez
Senior Accountant
accountspayable@morris-industries.com
HR Department
Human Resources
hr@morris-industries.com
Nick Smutt
Plant Manager Yorkton
nsmutt@morris-industries.com
Stefan Levasseur
Director of Manufacturing
slevasseur@morris-industries.com
Darrel Schindel
Marketing Communications Manager
dschindel@morris-industries.com
Larry Summach
Purchasing Manager
lsummach@morris-industries.com
Joel Halter
Market Supply Manager
jhalter@morris-industries.com
Colin Doepker
Parts Manager
cdoepker@morris-industries.com
Jack Lesanko
Director of Engineering
jlesanko@morris-industries.com
Clint Sheppard
Research & Development Manager
csheppard@morris-industries.com
Shayne Sweeney
Canadian Sales Manager
ssweeney@morris-industries.com
Mike Dahlseide
VP of Sales
mdahlseide@morris-industries.com
Sheldon Rothenburger
Customer Service Manager
srothenburger@morris-industries.com